Click On A Photo To View Our Inventory

Contact Us

Employee Email Position Phone
Curt Johnson curt@curtstruck.com President (507) 431-6400
Nikki Johnson nikki@curtstruck.com General Manager (507) 431-6401
Vicki Lee vicki@curtstruck.com Office (507) 431-6402
Paul Johnson paul@curtstruck.com Parts & Service Manager (507) 431-6405
Neil Miller neil@curtstruck.com Parts (507) 431-6406
Lucas Johnson lucas@curtstruck.com Parts (507) 431-6413
Curt Johnson curt@curtstruck.com Truck / Trailer Sales (507) 451-1326
Don Hoehn don@curtstruck.com Back Counter Parts (507) 431-6408

Our Address

Curt's Truck & Diesel Service
370 24th Ave NW
Owatonna, MN 55060
› View Larger Map

Phone: (507) 453-5940

Facebook

Our Location


Dakota Maurer Manufacturer Side Dump International fisher fisher blizzard SnowEx